Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books

Written by: Jeff Kinney

  • Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
  • Publish Date: 2016-10-04
  • ISBN-10: 1419724703
  • ebook-diary-of-a-wimpy-kid-box-of-books.pdf

In order to read or download eBook, you need to create FREE account.
eBook available in PDF, ePub, MOBI and Kindle versions

Recent Activity

Book Summary

The first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, and Old School, all in a specially designed package.

Members Online